Finally recovered

Really enjoyed the Lfm all nighter shot, Great group of people, but I’m not as young as maybe I think I am. All night took it’s toll my ankle is playing up ( I broke it about 3 months ago.) as you maybe aware I broke my camera on the all nighter. Today ordered a new canon 7d.
Camera’s the cost and what you get for your money? I’ve always used canon and have a few lenses so it had to be canon but canon have 3 cameras with very similar specs a few differences but is the extra money really worth it? You have the 550d, 60d and the 7d that I bought. Do I really need 8fps dust sealed magnesium body, probably not but I guess it’s nice for the time

20110621-124207.jpg

20110621-124251.jpg

2 comments on “Finally recovered

Leave a Reply

